Main Office   P: 531-299-2830   F: 402-898-1603

Faculty

Position

Email

Phone

Dr. Shari Koch

Director

shari.koch@ops.org

 

Jennifer Price

Curriculum Specialist

jennifer.price@ops.org

531-299-2832

Danette Hunter

School Counselor

danette.hunter@ops.org

531-299-2833

Dr. Willie Herbert

SSL

willie.herbert@ops.org

 

Lindsay Longwell

Social Worker

lindsay.longwell@ops.org

531-299-2835

Deb Kissel

Community Counselor

debra.kissel@nmhs.org

531-299-2835

Porschea McAllister

 Futures Specialist

porschea.mcallister1@ops.org

 

Alisha Reese

Secretary

alisha.reese@ops.org

 

James Carroll

Resource Officer

james.carroll@ops.org

 

Julia Lakin

Paraprofessional

Julia.lakin@ops.gov

Maria Tarrell

ELL

maria.tarrell@ops.org

 

Amy Hiddleston

Social Studies Instructor  

amy.hiddleston@ops.org

 

Cindy Beglin

Social Studies Instructor  

cynthia.beglin@ops.org

 

Shawn Graham

Science Instructor

shawn.graham@ops.org

 

Carrie Knapp

Science Instructor

carrie.knapp-daughton@ops.org

 

Beverly Rone

English Instructor

beverly.rone@ops.org

 

Donna Sabag-Mauer

English Instructor

donna.sabag-mauer@ops.org

 

Kristen Halbersleben 

English Instructor

kristen.halbersleben@ops.org

 

Jay Taylor

Math Instructor

jay.taylor@ops.org

 

Stattin Yates

Math Instructor

tattin.yates@ops.org

 

Melanie Caudillo

Art Instructor

melanie.caudillo@ops.org

 

Jessica Schaben

Business Instructor

jessica.schaben@ops.org

 

Main Office P: 531-299-9394    F: 531-299-0370                     
       
Faculty Position Email Phone
       
Jacqueline Washington     Program Supervisor jacqueline.washington@ops.org         531-299-9394

     
Joseph Mitchell Social Studies Instructor    joseph.mitchell@ops.org 531-299-7689
       
James Mayberger Math Instructor james.mayberger@ops.org 531-299-8911
       
Lee Ann Baker English Instructor lucy.baker@ops.org 531-299-9410
       
Jessica Pagett Science Instructor jessica.pagett@ops.org  

 

Amber Tjaden                    Director                     amber.tjaden@ops.org

Main Office  P: 531-299-9395 F: 531-299-0370  
       
Faculty Position Email Phone
       
Jacqueline Washington    Program Supervisor jacqueline.washington@ops.org    531-299-9394
       
Michael Emmer School Counselor michael.emmer@ops.org 531-299-9391
       
Diane Bach  Secretary diane.bach@ops.org 531-299-9395 
       
Lesley Dean Graduation Navigator lesley.dean@ops.org 531-299-9674
       
Kerri Stoffel School Support Liaison kerri.stoffel@ops.org 531-299-6578
       
David Andrus Math Instructor david.andrus@ops.org 531-299-9375
       
Brad Bolton Social Studies Instructor    brad.bolton@ops.org 531-299-9416
       
Jeremy Stanosheck English Instructor jeremy.stanosheck@ops.org 531-299-9329
       
Dr. Dawn Eggert Science Instructor dawn.eggert@ops.org  
       

 

Main Office  P:  402-554-3992    
       
Faculty  Position Email Phone
       
Heather McLaughlin    Administrator heather.mclaughlin@ops.org    402-554-4920
       
Naomi Leinen Paraprofessional naomi.leinen@ops.org 402-554-3992
       
Megan Kuhn School Counselor megan.kuhn@ops.org 402-554-4883
       
Rose Goergen English Instructor roseanne.goergen@ops.org